Contact Us

You may contact us Monday – Friday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Phone: 606-248-4159

Fax: 606-248-1523

Our Staff

          Jeff                                                                           Anthony

                    Jeff Johnson – President                                Anthony Gambrel – Director Of Operations

         jeff@johnco1.com                                                           anthony@johnco1.com

                                                             sherry                                                                         jamie                                                

               Sherry Irwin – Office Manager/Supply Sales                   Clayton Good – Service Coordinator

                                         sales@johnco1.com                                                  support@johnco1.com                                          

                   Log                                                                                        Mike

                Logan Miracle – Equipment Sales                                       Mike Allen – Field Service Manager

          logan@johnco1.com                                                                mike@johnco1.com

                 MattM                                                                                          image1

          Matt Miracle – Service Technician                                        Matt Hembree – Service Technician

                matt@johnco1.com                                                               mhembree@johnco1.com

           Trosper

                                              Steve Trosper – Print Shop Operator                                          

                                                                          sales@johnco1.com